Mennesker

Agnes Gjerde

Agnes Gjerde

51 78 97 68  |  agnes@iht.no

Bodil Fatnes Larsen

Bodil Fatnes Larsen

51 78 97 60 | bodil@iht.no

Håvard Meinich-Bache

Håvard Meinich-Bache

51 78 97 65  |  havard@iht.no

Heidi Iren Bukkholm

Heidi Iren Bukkholm

51 78 97 69  |  heidi-iren@iht.no

Herborg Stokkeland

Herborg Stokkeland

51 78 97 63  |  herborg@iht.no

Ingunn Aarrestad

Ingunn Aarrestad

51 78 97 64  |  ingunn@iht.no

Henriette Obrestad Hovland

Henriette Obrestad Hovland

51 78 97 73  |  henriette@iht.no

Mette Grøstad

Mette Grøstad

51 78 97 67  |  mette@iht.no

Rita Egeli Myklebust

Rita Egeli Myklebust

51 78 97 62  |  rita@iht.no

Solveig Hole

Solveig Hole

51 78 97 61  | solveig@iht.no

Svavar Gunnarson

Svavar Gunnarson

51 78 97 74  |  svavar@iht.no

Karsten Wiik

Karsten Wiik

51 78 97 66 |  karsten@iht.no